Website Emails
 
                       Website & E.Mail Address of KVs of Jaipur Region
S.No. Name of KV Website address E.mail Address
1 No. 1, Ajmer www.kv1ajmer.org. kv1ajmer@rediffmail.com
2 No. 2, Ajmer www.kv2ajmer.org kv2ajmer@rediffmail.com
3 No.1 Alwar www.kvalwar.nic.in kvalwar@rediffmail.com
4 Itarana Alwar www.kvitarana.co.in kvitarana@yahoo.co.in
5 Anupgarh www.kvanupgarh.nic.in kvanupgarh86@gmail.com
6 Avikanagar www.kvavikanagar.nic.in kvavikanagarcswri@gmail.com
7 Banswara www.kvbanswara.com kvbanswara@rediffmail.com
8 Beawar www.kvbeawar.org newkvbeawar@rediffmail.com
9 Bhilwara www.kvbhilwara.com kvbhilwara@rediffmail.com
10 No. 1, Bikaner www.kvno1bikaner.org kv1bikaner@gmail.com
11 No. 2, Bikaner www.kv2bikaner.org kv2bikaner@rediffmail.com
12 No. 3, Bikaner www.kv3nalbikaner.org kv3nalbikaner@rediffmail.com
13 Chittorgarh www.kvchittorgarh.com principal_004@yahoo.com.
14 Churu www.kvchuru.nic.in churukv@yahoo..com
15 Dabla, Jaisalmer www.kvbsfdabla.org  kvdabla@rediffmail.com
16 Deogarh, Rajsamand www.kvdeogarh.org kv.deogarh@yahoo.com
17 Deoli www.kvdeoli.org kvdeolitrj@rediffmail.com
18 Dungapur www.kvdungarpur.org kvdpr@yahoo.com.
19 Indrapura, Jhunjhunu www.kvindrapura.org kvindrapura@yahoo.com
20 No. 1, Jaipur www.kvno1jaipur.org. kv1jpr@rediffmail.com
21 No. 2, Jaipur www.kv2jaipur.org  kv2jpr@rediffmail.com
22 No. 3, Jaipur www.kv3jaipur.org kv3jpr@rediffmail.com
23 No. 4, Jaipur www.kvno4jaipur.org kv4jaipur@gmail.com
24 No. 5, Jaipur www.kv5jaipur.org kv5jpr_i@rediffmail.com
25 No.5 Jaipur 2nd Shift www.kv5jaipur.org kv5jaipur_ii@rediffmail.com 
26 No. 6, Jaipur www.kv6jaipur.org kv6jpr@rediffmail.com
27 AFS, Jaisalmer www.kvafsjaisalmer.org kvjaisalmer@rediffmail.com
28 Jalipa Cantt. www.kvjalipacantt.org kvjalipa@rediffmail.com
29 Jhunjhunu www.kvjhunjhunu.org. kvjhunjhunu1@rediffmail.com
30 No. 1 AFS Jodhpur www.kv1afsjodhpur.org kv1afsjodh@rediffmail.com
31 No. 2 AFS Jodhpur www.kv2afsjodh.nic.in kv2afsjodh@rediffmail.com
32 No1 Army Jodhpur www.kv1armyjodh.org kv1armyjodh@rediffmail.com
33 No2 Army Jodhpur www.kv2armyjodh.nic.in kv2armyjod@rediffmail.com
34 Banar, Jodhpur www.kvarmybanar.nic.in kvbanar_ju@rediffmail.com
35 BSF, Jodhpur www.kvbsfjodhpur.nic.in kvbsfjodh@rediffmail.com
36 BSF Khajuwala www.kvkhajuwala.nic.in kvkhajuwala@rediffmail.com
37 Khetrinagar www.kvkhetrinagar.org kvktrnagar@rediffmail.com
38 Lalgarh Jatan www.kvlalgarh.org  kvljattan@rediffmail.com
39 Mount Abu www.kvmountabu.org kvmountabu@rediffmail.com
40 Nasirabad www.kvnasirabad.org kvnasirabad@rediffmail.com
41 Phulera www.kvphulera.org kvphulera@rediffmail.com
42 BSF, Pokharan www.kvbsfpokaran.org kv.pokaran@rediffmail.com
43 BSF Ramgarh,Jaisalmer www.kvbsframgarh.org kvramgarh2010@gmail.com
44 BSF Raisinghnagar www.kvbsfraisinghnagar.org kvraisinghnagar@gmail.com
45 Sikar www.kvsikar.org kvsikar@yahoo.com.
46 Sriganganagar www.kvsriganganagar.org kvsgnr@rediffmail.com
47 No.1 AFS Suratgarh www.kvno1afssuratgarh.nic.in kv1sog@yahoo.com
48 No.2 AFS Suratgarh www.kv2afssuratgarh.org kv2afssurat@rediffmail.com
49 Suratgarh Cantt www.kvsuratgarhcantt.nic.in kv_suratgarhcantt@rediffmail.com
50 STPS Suratgarh www.kvstpssuratgarh.org kvstpssuratgarh@rediffmail.com
51 Tonk www.kvtonk.org kvtonk@rediffmail.com
52 No. 1, Udaipur www.kv1udaipur.org kv1udaipur@rediffmail.com
53 Eklinggarh,Udaipur www.kveklinggarh.org kveklingarh@rediffmail.com
54 AFS, Uttarlai www.kvutarlai.org kvutarlai@rediffmail.com
55 Jalore www.kvjalore.org kvjalore@gmail.com
56 Dausa www.kvdausa.org kvdausa@gmail.com
57 Jasinder (Barmer) www.kvjasinder.org kvjasinder@gmail.com
58 Hanumangarh www.kvhanumangarh.org kvhanumangarh@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Welcome Visitor No. 
Visitor Counters
All Right Reserved to Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan, Regional Office Jaipur Powered by : Compusys e Solutions